保密印刷

先进反盗版技术
风险管理技术咨询
严格的保密控制和系统

在当今复杂多变的数码时代,保密和身份证明文件的安全性风险增加,加上盗版大行其道,对整个行业构成严重威胁,同时亦使保密印刷显得更形重要。在伪冒、未授权发行等行为猖獗的今天,市场对于能够降低此类风险的解决方案和防护措施的需求亦不断增加。

位于新加坡的凸版保密印刷有限公司在安全印刷这一专门领域拥有专业知识和权威地位。在防范公司遭遇伪造和数据曝光方面,该公司为最有可能被假冒的文件提供专门的印刷专业知识,采用多种先进反盗版技术防止伪造。

凭借数十年的专业知识,凸版保密印刷有限公司同时也就风险管理技术以及维护品牌的方法提供咨询和建议。该公司为客户量身定制解决方案,也为他们制定严格的保密控制,所有客户资料及数据均绝对保密。

公司专门印制护照、签证、证书、购物券、邮票、保密封条、银行标签、支票簿、债券、彩票、博彩产品及旅游证件等。凸版保密印刷通过研究不断提高其技术,并致力掌握防伪技术的最新发展。

该公司其他部门亦利用其在防伪领域的特殊技术提供出版、商业印刷、数码印刷及数据管理服务。

Security Printing

Advanced anti-counterfeiting techniques
High-level risk management consultations
Stringent security controls and systems

Security printing is more important than ever in today’s complex digital age, with security and identity documents increasingly exposed and counterfeiting becoming a rampant industry-wide threat. With the rise in instances of forgery and unauthorized distribution, the market is growing for solutions and safeguards to mitigate these risks.

Based in Singapore, Toppan Security Printing Pte. Ltd. has proven its expertise and authority in the specialized field of security printing. In guarding companies against counterfeiting and data exposure, the company provides specialized printing expertise for documents that are most susceptible to abuse, employing a number of anti-counterfeiting techniques to foil forgers.

With decades of expertise, Toppan Security Printing Pte. Ltd. also consults and advises on risk management techniques and effective ways for companies to protect and preserve their brand names. The company specializes in producing customized solutions for clients including devising stringent security controls, with all customer information and data held in the strictest confidence.

Among other items, the company prints passports, visas, certificates, vouchers, stamps, security seals, bank labels, cheque books, bond certificates, lottery tickets, gaming products and travel documents. The company is committed to ongoing research and development and keeping abreast of the latest developments in anti-forgery techniques.

Other divisions in the company employ Toppan Security Printing Pte. Ltd.’s special skills honed in this niche area to offer publications & commercial printing and digital printing & data management.