包装

货物的安全运输和交付
软包装设计和类型
基于客户规格的完全定制

纸制品包装

我们提供各式各样的纸包装选择,确保客户可以找到理想的解决方案,以满足交付产品或储存的需要。我们的多样化且具成本效益的解决方案旨在保护和保存各类型的产品,包括易碎玻璃器皿、电子产品、工业食品等。

经过2004年的并购,凸版利丰雅高(香港)有限公司位于东莞的包装部已整合至凸版有余纸品有限公司。凸版有余目前在广东有两家生产工厂,同时为区域内领先的本地及外资生产商提供瓦楞纸品及运输用纸板箱。

包装箱乃按不同等级及行业标准生产。使用A、B、C及E型凹槽瓦楞纸生产的纸箱乃为简易处理、安全运输及交付货物而设计。除此之外, 客户可根据自己的规格要求定制产品。

目前,公司客户主要包括玩具制造商、电子产品制造商及鞋类、保健产品及运动设备生产商。公司的包装产品专业知识亦证明适合生产购物袋及本地零售公司使用的货架及柜枱展示产品。

 

软包装

上海凸版有限公司于2018年8月1日加入凸版利丰集团。公司建立了无尘化制造厂房和完备的生产线,包括凹版印刷机、干式复合机、挤压复合机及制袋机。公司主要产品有蒸煮袋、电子包装材料、医疗和医药包装材料、真空断热材料及易撕盖膜等。

凸版大锐包装(上海)有限公司于2018年3月1日被凸版利丰集团并购,成为集团软包装业务的第一家子公司,公司拥有多条8-10色印刷生產線,同时拥有多款获得专利的产品,公司生产各种型号的宠物食品袋,卷膜,咖啡袋,茶叶袋和生活日用品袋等产品。

上海久正医用包装材料有限公司于2019年5月1日加入凸版利丰集团,成为集团第一家医疗医药包装行业的生产企业。本公司是一家在中国拥有政府认定的医疗包装产品生产厂家。公司的主要产品为医药瓶用铝盖、组合盖,灭菌袋及医疗用消耗品。

Packaging

Safe transportation and delivery of goods
Flexible packaging designs and types
Complete customization based on client specifications

Paper Packaging

With a broad spectrum of strengths and styles, our paper packaging options ensure clients can find the ideal solution for their needs, whether it’s delivering products or storage needs. Our versatile and cost-efficient solutions are designed to protect and preserve all types of products, from fragile glassware to electronics to industrial food products.

Toppan Leefung (Hong Kong) Limited’s packaging division in Dongguan was integrated into Toppan Yau Yue Paper Products Limited following a merger in 2004. Currently, the division boasts two large production facilities in Guangdong province; together, they supply corrugated paper products and shipping cartons to a number of leading local and foreign manufacturers in the region.

Our packing boxes are manufactured to different grades and industry standards, and corrugated paper of flute types A, B, C and E are turned out for production of boxes designed for the easy handling and safe transportation of goods. In addition, our clients are able to request customized packaging to suit their own specifications and needs.

Today, our client base is comprised mainly of toy makers, electronic manufacturers, and producers of shoes, health products and sports equipment. The company’s extensive packaging expertise has also proved relevant and useful for the manufacturers of carrier bags, PDQ shelves and counter displays for local retail companies.

 

Flexible Packaging

Toppan Leefung Packaging (Shanghai) Co., Ltd joined the family of Toppan Leefung Group on 1 August 2018. It is equipped with printing machines, laminating machines, extrude machines and bag making machines in a clean-room manufacturing environment. It produces retort pouch, electronic packaging material, medical packaging material, vacuum insulation material and easy peel lid.

Toppan Darui Packaging (Shanghai) Co., Ltd was acquired on 1 March 2018 and became the first subsidiary of the Leefung Group to engage in flexible packaging services. It has several printing production lines (8 and 10 color) as well as a number of patented products. Its products include pet food bags, roll film, coffee bags, tea bags and other daily necessities.

Toppan Jiuzheng Packaging (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was acquired on May 1, 2019 and joined the family of Toppan Leefung Group to become its first subsidiary to engage in medical packaging business of the Group. We are one of the production plant authorized by the local government for production of medical packaging products. Its products are aluminum and multi-functional bottle caps for medicine storage bottles, anti-bacterial bags and medical packaging supplies.