凸版有余纸品有限公司

关于我们 

凸版有余纸品有限公司创立于1988年,并于2005年5月成为凸版利丰雅高(香港)有限公司的附属公司。2008年凸版利丰雅高印刷集团(前称新加坡国家印刷集团)被全面收购后,凸版有余遂成为凸版大家庭其中的一员。

凸版有余在中国望牛墩设有一家工厂,主要业务是制造并向中国厂商销售瓦楞纸品及纸板箱。该工厂生产高端基本纸箱及主要运输纸箱。这些技术现时已用于为主要本地零售客户制作货架及柜台展示产品。

该工厂向众多客户提供平版印刷及折叠式纸板箱包装产品,其客户包括众多世界领先玩具制造商、电子制造商以及鞋类、运动设备及保健食品生产商。箱面处理工艺包括五色水质涂料、自动起模及自动粘合。

我们的使命及策略 

凸版有余不断投资于最新技术,务求使其产品组合多元化以及提高服务质量。凸版有余希望将其定位为市场首选的供应商。

我们的产品 

我们的核心产品是瓦楞纸品和纸板箱,主要适用于需要简易操作和安全运输的制成品包装。我们的生产设施装备精良,可以生产A、B、C和E型凹槽的瓦楞纸品。所有产品均按工业标准制造,同时亦可按客户的规格定制。

Toppan Yau Yue Paper Products Limited

Who We Are

Toppan Yau Yue Paper Products Limited was incorporated in 1988 and became a subsidiary of Toppan Leefung (Hong Kong) Limited in May 2005. It is now part of the Toppan family following the 2008 buyout of Toppan Leefung Pte. Ltd. (formerly known as SNP Corporation Pte. Ltd.).

The company operates a factory in Wangniudun, China, where it manufactures and sells corrugated paper board and carton boxes to China-based manufacturers. This factory produces both high-end primary cartons and master shipping cartons. These skills have now been carried over to PDQ shelf and counter display production for leading local retail customers. Carrier bag manufacture was recently added to the product line-up.

The plant also provides lithography and folding carton packaging to a large customer base that includes many of the world’s leading toy makers, electronics manufacturers and producers of shoes, sports equipment and health foods, among others. Finishing features include five-color water based printing, automatic die-cutting and automatic gluing.

Our Mission

Our company continues to invest in the latest technology in order to diversify our product range and enhance service quality. We strive to remain the supplier of choice for both local and foreign companies, working within the key pillars of innovation, technical expertise and superb customer service.

Our Products

Our core products are corrugated board and carton boxes. These are mainly used for packaging of manufactured goods that require easy handling and safe transportation. The production facilities are well-equipped and can produce corrugated board of A, B, C and E flute types. All the products are manufactured to industrial standards and able to be customized to client specifications.

Our Key People

Luo Xiao Gang, Managing Director