凸版永生商标有限公司

公司背景 

凸版永生商标有限公司成立于1976年,在香港及国内标籤印刷行业久负盛名。四十多年来,一直致力于提供优质标籤产品和专业印刷服务。2014年1月30日,永生商标有限公司成为凸版利丰雅高(香港)有限公司旗下全资子公司。

使命及愿景 

社会责任,质量管理,产品开发以及与员工、客户和供应商的长期合作关係是我们企业文化的重要组成部分。这些核心价值帮助我们的员工建立正面的工作态度和表现,带领公司成长发展。

我们致力于成为全球领先的标籤製造及印刷供应商。从物料供应到印刷製造,我们承诺为客户提供优质、经济及全面的一站式标籤及印刷服务,与客户携手双赢。同时,我们也深信以人为本是企业成功的关键,因此非常重视为员工提供安全,健康及愉快的工作环境。

我们的产品 

我们提供各式各样的产品,例如小册子标籤、药品标籤、各种促销标籤、多功能标籤以及产品说明书等。 我们的服务复盖不同行业,如化妆品,医药,保健品和个人护理产品,电子产品,玩具,食品和饮料等领域。此外,我们拥有专业的印刷团队,强大的环球网络以及多年来与众多国际品牌合作的丰富经验,配合不同客户的需要开发新产品及拓展业务。

我们关注产品的质量控制,企业社会责任和环境保护,致力以可持续发展的方式承担责任并採取行动,并通过以下国际认证及评审:ISO 9001,ISO 14001,FSC和Ecovadis。

Toppan Win Label Company Limited

Background

Toppan Win Label Company Limited was founded in 1976 and is one of the leading pioneers in the label printing industry in Hong Kong and China. It has been delivering quality products and professional services for over forty years. On January 30, 2014, Win Label became a wholly-owned subsidiary of Toppan Leefung (Hong Kong) Limited.

Our Mission and Strategy

Social responsibility, quality management, product development and long-term partnership with employees, customers and suppliers are integral parts of our corporate culture. These core values shape our behavior and support our business and people as we continue to grow.

We endeavor to become a worldwide leading label printing company by committing to delivering high quality, cost-effective and comprehensive one-stop printing services, from material supply to printing production. It also strives to provide a safe, healthy and pleasant working environment for its staff, with the overarching belief that human resources is key to the company’s long-term success.

Our Products

We have extensive product range includes booklet labels, pharmaceutical hanger labels, various promotional and functional labels and package inserts. We offer a wide range of services in the field of cosmetics, pharmaceutical, health & beauty, electronics, toys, and food and beverage etc. Additionally, our expertise in packaging ,strong global network and fruitful experience from working with numerous international brands enable us to provide comprehensive and strategic support in product development to our customers.

Product quality control, Corporate social responsibility and environmental protection are our core values. Toppan Win Label takes responsibility and acts in a sustainable manner, we are accredited with the following international standards: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, FSC and Ecovadis.