凸版利丰雅高(香港)有限公司

背景 

利丰雅高印刷集团创立于1960年,并自1991在香港联交所上市。为开拓中国高速发展的市场,公司于1992年将生产设施迁至深圳。随后,又陆续在东莞、上海和北京开展业务。

2003年,总部位于新加坡的凸版利丰雅高印刷集团有限公司(前称SNP利丰雅高印刷集团有限公司)收购利丰雅高印刷集团的控股权益,并在2006年9月将其私有化。随后,于2008年中期,利丰雅高印刷集团被凸版印刷株式会社收购,并更名为凸版利丰雅高(香港)有限公司。

为多元化产品组合、拓宽专业技术,凸版利丰雅高(香港)于2004年向其母公司收购了一家立体图书印刷公司,扩大了公司的收入来源。目前,源自中国和美国市场的收入各占凸版利丰雅高(香港)总收入的三分之一,其余的三分之一则来自欧洲和澳洲市场。

关于我们 

凸版利丰雅高(香港)是中国规模最大的印刷公司之一。凸版利丰雅高(香港)主要经营立体图书、触摸式产品、精装书籍、儿童书籍、彩色杂志、商业印刷及瓦楞纸盒业务。为建立一套新的印刷包装市场标准,公司一直采用一流的设备,以最短的交付时间、最合理的价格,提供最优质的个性化服务。

使命宣言 

我们的使命宣言完美地诠释了公司的理念:“我们将日积月累的经验视为最宝贵的财富。将其与最尖端的技术和最先进的设备完美结合,我们便能以最佳的方式满足客户要求、达致股东期望”。

我们的产品 

凸版利丰雅高(香港)的总部位于香港,而生产设施则设于中国大陆。我们的厂房主要用于商业印刷、高级杂志制作、精装和平装书籍印刷、立体图书印刷、产品包装、印前媒体服务和其他需要人手加工的非书籍产品(如文具系列、贺卡、盘碟系列、日历、玩具系列、拼图、相册和文件夹)。

我们的设施

总部位于香港凸版利丰雅高(香港)将数个在亚洲内的世界级工厂战略整合成为了以下几个主要的分部/公司:

出口图书部 主要专注于经营出口至北美、澳洲及欧洲市场的精装图书。
中国事业部 主要专注于中国海内外要求质量上乘的高级杂志市场。
凸版全美 主要专注于为全球出版业提供印前服务。
凸版艺彩 (香港) 主要专注于制作出口至北美及欧洲市场的立体图书。
凸版有余 主要专注于生产瓦楞纸板和纸盒。

Toppan Leefung (Hong Kong) Limited

Background

The Leefung-Asco Group was founded in 1960 and has been listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange since 1991. In order to take advantage of China’s developing market, the company moved its production facility to Shenzhen in 1992. This was followed by the opening of further operations in Dongguan, Shanghai and Beijing.

In 2003, Singapore-based Toppan Leefung Pte. Ltd. (formerly known as SNP Corporation Ltd.) acquired a controlling stake in Leefung-Asco Group and further privatised it in September 2006. With the acquisition by Toppan Printing Co., Ltd. in mid-2008, the Leefung-Asco Group changed its name to Toppan Leefung (Hong Kong) Limited.

In an effort to diversify its product mix, increase revenue streams and broaden its expertise, Toppan Leefung (Hong Kong) purchased the pop-up book printing company from its parent company in 2004. China and the United States now account for one-third each of the company’s total revenues, while the remaining third comes from Europe and Australia.

Who We Are

Toppan Leefung (Hong Kong) is one of the largest printing enterprises in mainland China. Its main businesses include pop-up books, touch-and-feel products, case-bound books, children’s books, colour magazines, commercial printing and corrugated boxes. Committed to setting new standards in the printing and packaging markets, the company employs state-of-the art machinery and concentrates on providing high quality customized services with fast turnaround at affordable prices.

Mission Statement

Our company strives to serve the needs of both our customers and our shareholders with a combination of industry know-how, technical expertise, and adoption of the latest cutting-edge technologies and equipment. Through a combination of our fast printing production and affordable prices, we serve to deliver to clients time and again high-quality, cost-effective solutions.

Our Products

Toppan Leefung (Hong Kong) is headquartered in Hong Kong but operates facilities in mainland China. The plants are mainly involved in commercial printing, high-end magazine production, hard and soft-cover books, pop-up books, packaging, premedia services and other non-book products that require hand assembly such as stationery sets, greetings cards, tray sets, calendars, game sets, puzzles, albums and binders.

Our Facilities

Toppan Leefung (Hong Kong) is headquartered in Hong Kong and strategically combines several world class factories in Asia into the following major divisions / companies:

Export Division Primary focus is on trade books that are exported primarily to North American, Australian and European markets.
China Business Division Primary focus is on the demanding, high-quality magazine market in China as well as overseas.
Toppan Best-set Primary focus is to provide pre-press services to the global publishing industry.
Toppan Excel (Hong Kong) Primary focus is on the production of pop-up books that are exported primarily to North America and European markets.
Toppan Yau Yue Primary focus is to manufacture corrugated paper board and carton boxes.