利丰雅高印刷有限公司

公司简介

利丰雅高印刷有限公司之厰房位于中国东莞,约有1,650名员工。 企业务重心为制作专为出口至北美,澳洲和欧洲市场的硬皮和软皮彩色书,产品包括精装图书,儿童图书,彩色套装书, 图书附带产品和日历。工厂遵守迪士尼操作守则,并持有ISO9001, ISO14001, ICTI, FSC和PEFC等认证证书。工厂采用电脑直接制板(CTP)技术, 拥有多达八色平张印刷机及外线烘干,水性光油等配件。可供选择的装订方式包括精装,简装,双线圈装订,螺旋装订,梳式装订,环式装订以及手工装配等。CTP服务包括校色,CopyDot扫描和数码刷等。封面加工包括局部UV上光,纸张层压,书边烫金,压凸或压凹,起模和冲孔等。

书籍印制 

硬皮(精装)书和软皮书

过去50年来,利丰雅高印刷有限公司一直是知名的高质素硬皮书制造商。其客户包括全球最大的贸易、教育和青少年书籍出版商。出口的书籍包括硬皮(精装)书、软皮(线订)书和平装(无线装订); 产品总类涵盖四色精装图书、画册、教科书、教师手册、产品目录和青少年图书等。印后加工亦可采用多种特别的装订方法,例如明线或暗线双线圈装订、螺旋装订、梳式装订、骑马装订、环式装订和手工装配。

 

特种产品 

我们拥有各种设备和多样化生产流程,因此亦可使用相同设备和手工装配技术制作新颖且别具一格的非图书制品,其中包括文具套装、贺卡、卡盒类、托盘系列、图书附带产品、挂历或盒状日历、游戏系列、拼图和相册等。这类制品的组件通常由客户自行提供或由我司采购部门代客户采购。

其他服务 

我们的研发团队可协助客户设计制作模型和样品,来确保产品功能并寻找最物美价廉的生产方法。同时,采购部可协助找寻非印刷相关的特殊材料,以确保准时完成项目。此外,亦能提供设计和生产作零售陈列和付运用途的包装产品。

销售办事处信息和联系人:

纽约办事处
747 Third Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10017
电话: +1 212 683 5424
联系人:Jane Walsh
电邮:janewalsh@toppanleefung.com

伦敦办事处
5th Floor, 15 Basinghall Street
London EC2V 5BR
电话:+44 207 213 0503
联系人:Catherine Hodkinson
电邮:catherineh@topplanleefung.com

巴黎办事处
21, Rue Le Peletier
Paris, 75009, France
电话 :+33 (0) 1 47 70 60 15
联系人:Romain Caillet
电邮:romain@toppanleefung.com

Toppan Leefung Printing Limited

About Us

Toppan Leefung Printing Limited’s factory, located in Dongguan, China, employs some 1,650 staff.
Its primary focus is the production of both hard and softcover books for export to North America, Australia and European markets. Product include trade books, children books, colour book sets, notebooks, book-plus item and calendars. The factory complies with Disney’s code of conduct and has ISO9001, ISO14001, ICTI, FSC, and PEFC certifications. Its capabilities include computer-to-plate (CTP) technology, sheet fed printing in up to eight colour plus ultra-violet or aqueous coating in-line. Binding options include hardback, paperback, wire-o, spiral-o, comb and ring-binding, as well as hand-assembly. CTP services include colour correction, copy-dot and digital printing. The finishing capabilities include spot UV varnishing, sheet laminating, foil edge-gilding, foil stamping, embossing or debossing, diecutting and punching.

Book Production

Hard cover (casebound) and soft cover

For over 50 years, Toppan Leefung Printing Limited has been a respected manufacturer of high quality books. Customers include many of the world’s largest publisher of trade, education and juvenile books. Our lines of hard cover, soft cover products include four color trade books, art books, education textbooks, teacher’s manual guide, catalogues and juvenile books.

Children’s Books

With one million square feet at the Dongguan location, the factory has the capacity to expand its manufacturing facilities to encompass children’s book of all types. Now a primary product line for the company, children’s book type include mini books, board books, books with sound modules and those with special enclosures designed for items such as compact disc.
Most of these products require hand-assembly techniques and an experienced workforce to turnaround even the most complex projects.

Specialty Products

Given the scope of our equipment and processes, we are able to leverage new and existing technologies to produce special non-book products which utilize the same equipment and hand assembly capabilities. These include stationery sets, greeting cards, card sets, book-plus items, game sets, puzzle, boxed calendars and albums. Components for these products are often supplied by the customers, or acquired for them by our sourcing department.

Additional Services

In addition to printing and binding, we offer product design to our customer too. Our talented R&D group employs creative individuals who can assist in designing and building models or dummies to ensure product functionality and to help customer identify the most effective and cost savvy production methods. Our sourcing department can also help to find those special non-print related items to help complete projects on time. The company goes one step further to assist in the design and production of packaging for both retail display and shipping.

Sales office information and contact person:-

New York Office
747 Third Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: +1 212 683 5424
Contact person: Jane Walsh
Email: janewalsh@toppanleefung.com

London office
5th Floor, 15 Basinghall Street
London EC2V 5BR
Tel:+44 207 213 0503
Contact person: Catherine Hodkinson
Email: catherineh@topplanleefung.com

Paris Office
21, Rue Le Peletier
Paris, 75009, France
Tel:+33 (0) 1 47 70 60 15
Contact person: Romain Caillet
Email: romain@toppanleefung.com