上海大锐包装有限公司

公司背景 

上海大锐包装有限公司于2018年3月1日加入凸版利丰集团,成为了集团第一家软包装行业的生产企业。大锐包装有限公司前身是成立于1998年的大锐科技发展有限公司。

关于我们 

公司位于上海市宝山城市工业园区,公司拥有8-10色多条印刷生产线,拥有多项产品专利,我们向全球客户生产高品质软包装产品,特别专注于生产各式宠物食品袋行业。

公司理念和目标 

公司成立以来,坚持 “质量第一,创新发展” 的经营理念,将 “以国际领先的包装产品,创世界知名的包装企业” 作为发展目标,将大锐包装立足国内,推向全球。

公司产品 

公司主要产品是各种类型的宠物食品袋,卷膜,咖啡袋,茶叶包装袋,日用品袋等。

Toppan Darui Packaging (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Company Background

Founded in 1998, Shanghai Darui Technology Development Co., Ltd was acquired by Toppan Leefung Group on March 1, 2018. Renamed the Toppan Darui Packaging (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., the subsidiary of the Group offers flexible packaging services to global customers, specializing in high quality, responsible packing solutions for a variety of products.

Who We Are

Our company is located in Baoshan City Industrial Park, Shanghai City. We have several printing production lines (8 color and 10 color), as well as a number of patented products. We are committed to providing high quality products to global customers, and helping companies to reduce their packaging costs.

Mission Statement

Our company is driven by innovation, with the mission of providing exceptional quality flexible packaging solutions for our customers at low-cost options. Our long-term vision is to become the world’s leading packaging enterprise, with a comprehensive suite of sustainable packaging products and solutions for our valued customers.

Our Product

Currently, our factories manufacture packaging for pet food bags, roll films, coffee bags, tea bags, and other daily-use items.