解决方案
全面提升

客戶

推动

新突破

企业文化逐步形成了对解决客户问题的渴望,令客户感到完全放心。始终招募业内最优秀的人才并采用最新技术的企业战略,使我们能够快速开发针对新兴市场客户面临的各种问题的解决方案。我们现正作出巨大努力,以在技术进步方面保持领先优势,这样,无论在任何时候,集团公司都能够应对新的挑战并提供创新的解决方案以满足客户不断变化的需求。

总裁兼首席执行官 – 杨志棠

 

1867
年成立
7670
位员工
10
亿新加坡元销售总额

财经印刷

我们策略性部署全球各个金融中心,我们资深的专业团队拥有满足客户不断转变的需要的广泛往绩记录。凸版美林财经办事处已成为提供全面通讯服务的供应商,可为需要处理时间性强和高度机密财经文件的公司提供符合成本效益、方便快捷的文件制作和发布解决方案。

查看更多

保密印刷

在当今复杂多变的数码时代,保密和身份证明文件的安全性风险增加,加上盗版大行其道,对整个行业构成严重威胁,同时亦使保密印刷显得更形重要。在伪冒、未授权发行等行为猖獗的今天,市场对于能够降低此类风险的解决方案和防护措施的需求亦不断增加。

查看更多

包装

包装箱乃按不同等级及行业标准生产。使用A、B、C及E型凹槽瓦楞纸生产的纸箱乃为简易处理、安全运输及交付货物而设计。除此之外, 客户可根据自己的规格要求定制产品。

查看更多

法律刊物印刷

成立于1867年,前身为原新加坡政府印务署,专责为政府刊印公报及其他官方出版物。我们是唯一获新加坡政府任命的政府公报及法律出版物的授权零售代理。我们亦销售和发行各类政府出版物,其中包括新加坡标准化刊物以及国际标准化刊物。 

查看更多

ELEVATING
SOLUTIONS

Powering

Change

For our Customers

Our corporate culture instills a desire to solve customers’ problems and set their minds at rest. Our corporate strategy of always recruiting the best people in the industry and staying ahead of market developments has resulted in an ability to quickly react to problems facing customers in emerging markets. Equipped with the latest technological advances, our companies are able to conquer new challenges and provide cutting-edge solutions to fulfill changing customer requirements.
– PRESIDENT & CEO, YEO CHEE TONG

1867
ESTABLISHED
7670
EMPLOYEES
1000
MILLION SGD SALES REVENUE

Financial Printing

Toppan Merrill offices are total communications providers offering cost effective and fast turnaround document production and dissemination solutions for companies with time sensitive and confidential financial information. We remain committed to constantly evolving our products and services in response to market demands and developments.

View More

Security Printing

Security printing is more important than ever in today’s complex digital age, with security and identity documents increasingly exposed and counterfeiting becoming a rampant industry-wide threat. With the rise in instances of forgery and unauthorized distribution, the market is growing for solutions and safeguards to mitigate these risks.

View More

Packaging

Our packing boxes are manufactured to different grades and industry standards, and corrugated paper of flute types A, B, C and E are turned out for production of boxes designed for the easy handling and safe transportation of goods. In addition, our clients are able to request customized packaging to suit their own specifications and needs.

View More

Legal Publishing

Established since 1867 as the former Singapore Government Printing Office to produce gazettes and other official government publications, we are the only authorised agent appointed by the Government of Singapore to retail government gazettes and legal publications. We also sell and distribute various government publications including Singapore Standards as well as International Standards.

View More

Security Solutions and Services

Toppan Leefung Security Solutions and Services (SSS) provides state-of-the-art digital Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) solutions. We employs technologies, supplies equipment, designs systems and deploy innovative solutions, centred around the single fundamental core foundation – to provide Secure Identity Assurance, with biometrics as the key enabler.

View More